Schedule a visit


Congratulations to the following skaters on completing their tests at the May 30, 2014 test session


Pre-Preliminary Free Skate:  Andrew Zhang

Preliminary MIF:  Sarah Jamieson

                       Andrew Zhang

                       Jenny Zhang

Preliminary Free Skate:  Jules Gaddy

Pre-Juvenile MIF:  Karen Gan (FSC of Memphis)

Pre-Juvenile Free Skate:  Karen Gan  (FSC of Memphis)

Testing in Dallas at the Dallas FSC on 6/8/2014:

Senior MIF:  Haven Griffin

Argentine Tango:  Sherry Gao

Quickstep:  Sherry Gao